Office Hours & Contact Information

Spring 2017 Semester


Please contact the Department office at (562)985-4941 or email specific
faculty/staff at the addresses below to request office hours that are not listed.

Faculty


Email Phone Office Office Hours
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 48483962442 MLSC-234
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 33490057602 HSCI-364
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 94835413458 MLSC-233
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 34936306907 HSCI-370A
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 72467916672 MLSC-320
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 17726732899 MLSC-319
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 24911488400 MLSC-338
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 64888755251 MLSC-321
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 26712111239 HSCI-342
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 58684395356 MLSC-336
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 91893265281 MLSC-249
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 11537236329 HSCI-358
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 26430154569 HSCI-340
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 97968098598 MLSC-247
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 53189706446 MLSC-335
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 99754557936 HSCI-354
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 34566464221 MLSC-337
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 66861057909 MLSC-248
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 20228739983 HSCI-160
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 39653513312 MLSC-322
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 52016387711 HSCI-350
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 18500725991 HSCI-348
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 46172211768 HSCI-362
JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 19448042656 MLSC-250


Lecturers


Email Phone Office Office Hours
Dr. Mohammad Bahrami mohammad.bahrami@csulb.edu 562.985.2053 HSCI-352 Monday and Friday 09:00 am � 09:50 am
Dr. Elaine Bernal elaine.bernal@csulb.edu 562.985.2213 HSCI-366 Tuesday, 1:00-3:00PM; and Wednesday, 9:30AM-12:00PM
Dr. Inessa Bychinskaya inessa.bychinskaya@csulb.edu 562.985.1311 HSCI-346
Ms. Andrea Chen andrea.chen@csulb.edu 562.985.2220 HSCI-360 W/F 10 - 11:30 am, Tu/Th 11 - 12pm
Dr. Hosun Choo hosun.choo@csulb.edu 562.985.4908 HSCI-344 W, F 9 - 9:50 AM or by appointment
Ms. Nancy Gardner nancyjgardner@gmail.com 562.985.4905 HSCI-356 7 MWF 7:20 - 7:50 AM or by appointment
Mr. Tom Gufrey tgufrey@hotmail.com 562.985.5251 HSCI-338 Tu/Th 3:30-5:30 PM in HSCI 336
Mr. Thach Ho thach.ho@csulb.edu 562.985.4904 MIC-203
Dr. Jean Lee-Lin jean.lee-lin@csulb.edu 562.985.1311 HSCI-346 F 12-3 pm at HSCI-346
Dr. Sunggon Lim sunggon.lim@csulb.edu 562.985.4908 HSCI-344 Tu: 9-10:30am, F: 2-3pm
Dr. Surya Manandhar surya.manandhar@csulb.edu 562.985.5944 HSCI-352 Tu/Th: 1-2PM or by email appointments at MLSC 215
Ms. Marjan Mohammadi marjan.mohammadi@csulb.edu 562.985.2220 HSCI-360 M/W/F 2:30-3:30PM
Dr. Christine Palmier christine.palmier@csulb.edu 562.985.7874 MLSC-117 start 1/30--M 11-12, W 1-1:45, R 4:15-5
Mr. Pat Pierce patrick.pierce@csulb.edu 562.985.2213 HSCI-366 M,W 10:00-12:0pm, or by appointment
Dr. Gary Shankweiler gary.shankweiler@csulb.edu 562.985.4938 MLSC-140 Tu/Th 2:00-4:00pm
Mrs. Sarah Zigmont sarah.zigmont@csulb.edu TBA HSCI-356 M 2:45 - 4:45 pm; W 8 - 9 am; Th 11 am - noon; Friday by appt. 8-9:30 am


Staff


Email Phone Office Position
Mr. Jeffrey Cox jeff.cox@csulb.edu 562.985.2214 HSCI-337 Chemistry Equipment Technician
Mr. Ray Grace ray.grace@csulb.edu 562.985.4868 MLSC-305 Instructional Support Technician
Mrs. Joyce Kunishima joyce.kunishima@csulb.edu 562.985.4954 HSCI-328 Director of Laboratories
Ms. Cynthia Ybarra cynthia.ybarra@csulb.edu 562.985.4868 MLSC-305 Instructional Support Technician
Ms. Irma Sanchez i.sanchez@csulb.edu 562.985.4941 HSCI-370 Administrative Support Coordinator
Mr. Tung Trinh tung.trinh@csulb.edu 562.985.4960 MIC-003 Computer Technician and Adminstrator
Ms. Mirna Henriquez Mirna.Henriquez@csulb.edu 562.985.4941 HSCI-370 Administrative Support Assistant II